Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
ReJuv MedSpa -  - Med Spa

ReJuv MedSpa

Med Spa located in Kissimmee, FL

10 total reviews

ReJuv MedSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ReJuv MedSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey A.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Caceres is amazing! Her and her staff truly care about their patients. I would recommend this doctor.
Robin A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Leg and underarm hair removal. Samah explains how it works and she is so nice. Everyone is so friendly. I’ve recommended friends to come.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/11/19
Finally a physician that listens to your needs and communicates So you understand what your plan of care is
Deborah V.
Submitted 03/10/19
Loved your office and staff. You made me very comfortable as I was so nervous you might not be able to try and help me. I feel no one understands this menopausal/breast cancer dryness and tearing. You guys really were so very nice and understanding. Thank you! Looking forward to my next appt. in Apr.
Dave W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Sam is so professional and caring. Very skilled and a pleasure to meet and work with!
Silvia S.
Submitted 09/09/18
Excellent service
Marta F.
Submitted 09/09/18
Excellent experience. She is very kind and give me good recommendations to follow.
Ruth M.
Submitted 09/03/18
She gave a good facial
Janexy S.
Submitted 08/11/18
She is amazing and passionate about her work . Amazing doctor
Analyer M.
Submitted 08/09/18
I have been Dr. Caceres patient for the past 12 years and I can say I will follow her to the end of the moon. She truly is The Best Of The Best!